





FFTL INDEPENDENT BODIES Term 2024 - 2026

Committess	Name	Position
Electoral Committe	Dr. Reinaldo Francisco Luis, Liv, Dir., MD Dr. Titolivio Januario Sarmento, SH. M. Dir. Dr. Amandio dos Santos, LPP, MDA	President Vice President Member
Disciplinary and Ethics Committee	Dr. Fernando da Costa, Lic. Dir, MDA Dr. Domingos C. Guterres L. CP, M. Dir Dr Antonio da Silva Sarmento, SH	President Vice President Member
Appeal Committee	Dr. Arnaldo da Costa Lopes, Lic. Dri., MD Dra. Lucia de Canossa Silva Hau, Lic. Dir., MD Dr. Manuel Martins	President Vice President Member
Audit& Compliance Unit	Mr. Jose Antonio do R. Soares	Official